## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## **CONSTITUENCY OF CLARE**

<u>TAKE NOTICE</u> that, pursuant to a writ issued to me by the Clerk of Dáil Éireann, I will take a poll on the 8<sup>th</sup> day of February 2020 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm to elect 4 members of the Dáil for this Constituency

The names, addresses and descriptions of the Candidates standing nominated and of their proposers (if any) and the order in which they will appear on the Ballot Paper are set out hereunder.

NAME	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION	NAME OF POLITICAL PARTY (IF ANY)	PROPOSER (IF ANY)
DAVID BARRETT	Dromelihy, Cree, Kilrush,	Engineer	Non Party	
	County Clare			
PAT BREEN	Lisduff, Ballynacally, Ennis, County Clare	Full Time Public Representative	Fine Gael	
JOE CAREY	The Lane, Barntick, Clarecastle, County Clare	Full Time Public Representative	Fine Gael	Martin Lynch
MARTIN CONWAY	Woodmount, Ennistymon, County Clare	Full Time Public Representative	Fine Gael	J.J. Crowe
CATHAL CROWE	Knockroe, Meelick, County Clare	Public Representative	Fianna Fáil	Gerard Reidy
TIMMY DOOLEY	Tulla, County Clare	Public Representative	Fianna Fáil	Gerard Reidy
RÓISÍN GARVEY	Inagh, Ennis, County Clare	Travel Education Officer	Green Party	

MICHAEL LEAHY	Clifden,	Architect	Irish Freedom Party	
	Corofin,	And		
	County Clare	Planner		
TRUDY ANN LEYDEN	60 St Michael's Villas,	Unemployed	Non Party	
	Ennis,			
	County Clare			
RITA McINERNEY	Mountrivers,	Business Owner	Fianna Fáil	Gerard Reidy
	Doonbeg,			
	County Clare			
MICHAEL	Tubbernagoth,	Farmer & Barrister	Non Party	
McNAMARA	Scariff,			
	County Clare			
CONOR O'BRIEN	3 Fionoora,	Law Student	Renua	
	Lahinch,			
	County Clare			
THERESA	Ardeamush,	Mother	Solidarity People	
O'DONOHOE	Lisdoonvarna,		Before Profit	
	County Clare			
JOSEPH WOULFE	Emelagh,	Farmer & Barbar	Non Party	
	Quilty,			
	County Clare			
VIOLET-ANNE	4 Pella Road,	Mother	Sinn Féin	Don McGettigan
WYNNE	Kilrush,			
	County Clare			

Returning Officer: Patrick Wallace